Killer Whale Tempest Remastered Legerdemain

Legacy's Allure Legacy's Allure English

Enchantment, UU (2)

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put a treasure counter on Legacy's Allure.

Sacrifice Legacy's Allure: Gain control of target creature with power less than or equal to the number of treasure counters on Legacy's Allure. (This effect lasts indefinitely.)

Illus. Daren Bader

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The “power less than or equal to the number of treasure counters on this card” restriction is a targeting restriction and will be checked on resolution in addition to on announcement. If the creature’s power changes to be greater than this before the effect resolves, then the Legacy’s Allure triggered ability is countered, but the card stays in the graveyard.
Comment:

ONLY AVAILABLE ONLINE

Printings:
#56 (Daren Bader)

Editions:
English Tempest Remastered (Rare)
English Tempest (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Verführerisches Vermächtnis
French Attirance vers l'Héritage
Italian Seduzione dell'Eredità
Spanish La tentación del Legado
Portuguese Fascínio do Legado


all prints in all languages


Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Legacy's Allure
View Decks with Legacy's Allure
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.