Kathari Remnant Alara Reborn Mask of Riddles

Lich Lord of Unx Lich Lord of Unx English

Creature — Zombie Wizard 2/2, 1UB (3)

{U}{B}, {T}: Put a 1/1 blue and black Zombie Wizard creature token onto the battlefield.

{U}{U}{B}{B}: Target player loses X life and puts the top X cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard, where X is the number of Zombies you control.

Illus. Dave Allsop

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2009: The second ability counts all Zombies you control, not just the tokens put onto the battlefield with the first ability. It will count Lich Lord of Unx itself if it's still under your control and still a Zombie when the ability resolves.
Printings:
#24 (Dave Allsop)

Editions:
English Alara Reborn (Rare)

Languages:
German Lichfürst von Unx
French Seigneur liche d'Unx
Italian Signore dei Lich di Unx
Spanish Señor liche de Unx
Portuguese Senhor Lich de Unx
Japanese アンクスの死者の王
Simplified Chinese 温各巫妖领主
Russian Повелитель Мертвецов из Ункса


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Lich Lord of Unx
View Decks with Lich Lord of Unx
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.