Containment Priest Amonkhet Invocations Oketra the True

Loyal Retainers Loyal Retainers English

Creature — Human Advisor 1/1, 2W (3)

Sacrifice Loyal Retainers: Return target legendary creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. Activate this ability only during your turn, before attackers are declared.

Illus. Bastien L. Deharme

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2013: If a turn has multiple combat phases, the ability can only be activated before the beginning of the declare attackers step of the first combat phase in that turn.
Printings:
#4 (Bastien L. Deharme)

Editions:
English Amonkhet Invocations (Special)
English Commander's Arsenal (Uncommon)
English Portal Three Kingdoms (Uncommon)
English MTGO Masters Edition III (Uncommon)

Languages:
Japanese 忠臣
Simplified Chinese Loyal Retainers


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Loyal Retainers
View Decks with Loyal Retainers
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.