Inexorable Tide Scars of Mirrodin Neurok Invisimancer

Lumengrid Drake Lumengrid Drake English

Creature — Drake 2/2, 3U (4)

Flying

Metalcraft — When Lumengrid Drake enters the battlefield, if you control three or more artifacts, return target creature to its owner's hand.

Properly outfitted, drakes made perfect sentries for vedalken strongholds.

Illus. Johann Bodin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/1/2011: The triggered ability is mandatory. If you control three or more artifacts as Lumengrid Drake enters the battlefield, you must target a creature. If there are no other creatures on the battlefield, you must target Lumengrid Drake itself. As the ability resolves, if you control three or more artifacts, you must return the targeted creature to its owner’s hand.
Printings:
#36 (Johann Bodin)

Editions:
English Scars of Mirrodin (Common)

Languages:
German Lumengrid-Sceada
French Drakôn de Lumengrid
Italian Draghetto del Lumengrid
Spanish Draco de Lúmengrid
Portuguese Dragonete de Lumengrid
Japanese ルーメングリッドのドレイク
Simplified Chinese 博识都龙兽
Russian Луменгридский Дрейк
Traditional Chinese 博識都龍獸


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Lumengrid Drake
View Decks with Lumengrid Drake
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.