Lash Out Commander Mana-Charged Dragon

Magmatic Force Magmatic Force English

Creature — Elemental 7/7, 5RRR (8)

At the beginning of each upkeep, Magmatic Force deals 3 damage to target creature or player.

"Granted, it's the pinnacle of utter destructiveness. So what would you call two of them?"
—Riku of Two Reflections

Illus. Jung Park

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: The controller of Magmatic Force when its ability triggers always chooses the target, even when the ability triggers during another player’s upkeep.
  • 9/22/2011: In a Two-Headed Giant game, this ability triggers once at the beginning of each team’s upkeep.
Printings:
#128 (Jung Park)

Editions:
English Commander (Rare)

Languages:
German Wucht des Magmas
French Force magmatique
Italian Forza Magmatica
Spanish Fuerza magmática
Japanese マグマの力


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Magmatic Force
View Decks with Magmatic Force
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.