Lumengrid Gargoyle Mirrodin Besieged Mirrorworks

Magnetic Mine Magnetic Mine English

Artifact, 4 (4)

Whenever another artifact is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, Magnetic Mine deals 2 damage to that artifact's controller.

Illus. David Rapoza

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: Magnetic Mine will not trigger when it is put into a graveyard from the battlefield itself, although it will trigger if another artifact is put into the graveyard from the battlefield at the same time.
Printings:
#113 (David Rapoza)

Editions:
English Mirrodin Besieged (Rare)

Languages:
German Magnetische Mine
French Mine magnétique
Italian Mina Magnetica
Spanish Mina magnética
Portuguese Mina Magnética
Japanese 磁力地雷
Simplified Chinese 磁力地雷
Russian Магнитная Мина
Traditional Chinese 磁力地雷


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Magnetic Mine
View Decks with Magnetic Mine
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.