Magus of the Disk Time Spiral Momentary Blink

Mangara of Corondor Mangara of Corondor English

Legendary Creature — Human Wizard 1/1, 1WW (3)

{T}: Exile Mangara of Corondor and target permanent.

"I have been brought to this place and I cannot leave. I may be free of the amber, but I am still in prison."

Illus. Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/25/2006: If Mangara of Corondor leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the targeted permanent will still be exiled.
  • 9/25/2006: If the target permanent becomes an illegal target, the ability will be countered and Mangara will remain on the battlefield.
Printings:
#28 (Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai)

Editions:
English Time Spiral (Rare)

Languages:
German Mangara von Corondor
French Mangara de Corondor
Italian Mangara di Corondor
Spanish Mangara de Córondor
Portuguese Mangara de Corondor
Japanese コロンドールのマンガラ
Simplified Chinese 寇朗多的曼格拉
Russian Мангара из Корондора


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Mangara of Corondor
View Decks with Mangara of Corondor
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.