Mana Vault Vintage Masters Memory Jar

Masticore Masticore English

Artifact Creature — Masticore 4/4, 4 (4)

At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Masticore unless you discard a card.

{2}: Masticore deals 1 damage to target creature.

{2}: Regenerate Masticore.

Illus. Steven Belledin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Comment:

ONLY AVAILABLE ONLINE

Printings:
#275 (Steven Belledin)

Editions:
English Vintage Masters (Rare)
English From the Vault: Relics (Mythic Rare)
English Urza's Destiny (Rare)

Languages:
German Masticor
French Masticore
Italian Masticora
Spanish Masticore
Portuguese Mastícora


all prints in all languages


Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Masticore
View Decks with Masticore
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.