Glacial Fortress Magic 2011 Rootbound Crag

Mystifying Maze Mystifying Maze English

Land

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{4}, {T}: Exile target attacking creature an opponent controls. At the beginning of the next end step, return it to the battlefield tapped under its owner's control.

Illus. Robh Ruppel

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: An “attacking creature” is one that has been declared as an attacker this combat, or one that was put onto the battlefield attacking this combat. Unless that creature leaves combat, it continues to be an attacking creature through the end of combat step, even if the player it was attacking has left the game, or the planeswalker it was attacking has left combat.
  • 8/15/2010: The targeted creature doesn’t have to be attacking you. It can be attacking a planeswalker, or (in a multiplayer game) it can be attacking another player.
  • 8/15/2010: At the beginning of the next end step, the affected creature is returned to the battlefield even if Mystifying Maze is no longer on the battlefield by then.
Printings:
#226 (Robh Ruppel)

Editions:
English Magic 2011 (Rare)

Languages:
German Verwirrendes Labyrinth
French Labyrinthe mystificateur
Italian Labirinto Ingannevole
Spanish Laberinto complejo
Portuguese Labirinto Ludibriador
Japanese 惑いの迷路
Simplified Chinese 蒙惑迷宫
Russian Запутанный Лабиринт
Traditional Chinese 蒙惑迷宮


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Mystifying Maze
View Decks with Mystifying Maze
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.