Mulldrifter Modern Masters Pact of Negation

Narcomoeba Narcomoeba English

Creature — Illusion 1/1, 1U (2)

Flying

When Narcomoeba is put into your graveyard from your library, you may put it onto the battlefield.

It was created by the Iquati as a living memory—one that objects to being forgotten.

Illus. Matt Stewart

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2007: If Narcomoeba is revealed or looked at while moving from your library to your graveyard (such as with Mind Funeral), its ability will trigger when it's put into your graveyard. It was still in your library while it was revealed or being looked at.
  • 5/1/2007: If Narcomoeba is removed from your graveyard before its ability resolves, it won't be put onto the battlefield.
Printings:
#55 (Matt Stewart)

Editions:
English Modern Masters (Uncommon)
English Future Sight (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Narcamöbe
French Narcoamibe
Italian Narcomeba
Spanish Narcomiba
Portuguese Narcoameba
Japanese ナルコメーバ
Simplified Chinese 梦生阿米巴
Russian Наркомеба


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Narcomoeba
View Decks with Narcomoeba
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.