Mourning Invasion Nightscape Master

Nightscape Apprentice Nightscape Apprentice English

Creature — Zombie Wizard 1/1, B (1)

{U}, {T}: Put target creature you control on top of its owner's library.

{R}, {T}: Target creature gains first strike until end of turn.

Illus. Andrew Goldhawk

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#112 (Andrew Goldhawk)

Editions:
English Invasion (Common)

Languages:
German Lehrling des Nachtpfads
French Apprenti nyctasophe
Italian Apprendista Tenebrologo
Spanish Aprendiz Escapanoche
Portuguese Aprendiz de Nightscape


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Nightscape Apprentice
View Decks with Nightscape Apprentice
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.