Nucklavee Commander Oros, the Avenger

Numot, the Devastator Numot, the Devastator English

Legendary Creature — Dragon 6/6, 3WUR (6)

Flying

Whenever Numot, the Devastator deals combat damage to a player, you may pay {2}{R}. If you do, destroy up to two target lands.

Illus. Dan Dos Santos

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2007: You choose the targets when the ability is put on the stack, and you choose whether to pay when it resolves. You may choose zero targets. You can pay the mana even if you chose zero targets.
Printings:
#215 (Dan Dos Santos)

Editions:
English Commander (Rare)
English Planar Chaos (Rare)

Languages:
German Numot der Zerstörer
French Numot, le dévastateur
Italian Numot, il Devastatore
Spanish Numot, el devastador
Portuguese Numot, o Devastador
Japanese 壊滅させるものヌーマット
Simplified Chinese 崩摧龙王怒玛
Russian Нумот, Разрушитель


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Numot, the Devastator
View Decks with Numot, the Devastator
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.