Soul Ransom Archenemy: Nicol Bolas Sword of the Animist

Obelisk of Grixis Obelisk of Grixis English

Artifact, 3 (3)

{T}: Add {U}, {B}, or {R} to your mana pool.

Like most features of Grixis, the obelisks that remain from the time of Alara now exist only for dark exploitation.

Illus. Nils Hamm

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#88 (Nils Hamm)

Editions:
English Archenemy: Nicol Bolas (Common)
English Commander 2013 Edition (Common)
English Duel Decks: Ajani vs. Nicol Bolas (Common)
English Shards of Alara (Common)

Languages:
German Obelisk von Grixis
French Obélisque de Grixis
Italian Obelisco di Grixis
Spanish Obelisco de Grixis
Portuguese Obelisco de Grixis
Japanese グリクシスのオベリスク
Simplified Chinese 格利极碑
Russian Обелиск Гриксиса


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Obelisk of Grixis
View Decks with Obelisk of Grixis
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.