Lightning Greaves Commander Orzhov Signet

Oblivion Stone Oblivion Stone English

Artifact, 3 (3)

{4}, {T}: Put a fate counter on target permanent.

{5}, {T}, Sacrifice Oblivion Stone: Destroy each nonland permanent without a fate counter on it, then remove all fate counters from all permanents.

Illus. Sam Wood

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#254 (Sam Wood)

English Commander (Rare)
English Mirrodin (Rare)

German Vergessenheitsstein
French Pierre de l'oubli
Italian Pietra dell'Oblio
Spanish Piedra del olvido
Portuguese Pedra do Oblívio
Japanese 忘却石

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Oblivion Stone
View Decks with Oblivion Stone
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.