Oblivion Ring Commander Path to Exile

Orim's Thunder Orim's Thunder English

Instant, 2W (3)

Kicker {R} (You may pay an additional {R} as you cast this spell.)

Destroy target artifact or enchantment. If Orim's Thunder was kicked, it deals damage equal to that permanent's converted mana cost to target creature.

Illus. Carl Critchlow

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#24 (Carl Critchlow)

Editions:
English Commander (Common)
English Planechase (Common)
English Apocalypse (Common)

Languages:
German Orims Donner
French Tonnerre selon Orime
Italian Tuono di Orim
Spanish Trueno de Orim
Portuguese Trovão de Orim
Japanese オアリムのいかづち


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Orim's Thunder
View Decks with Orim's Thunder
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.