Opulent Palace Commander 2016 Rakdos Carnarium

Orzhov Basilica Orzhov Basilica English

Land

Orzhov Basilica enters the battlefield tapped.

When Orzhov Basilica enters the battlefield, return a land you control to its owner's hand.

{T}: Add {W}{B} to your mana pool.

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand.
Printings:
#314 (John Avon)

Editions:
English Commander 2016 (Uncommon)
English Commander 2015 (Common)
English Modern Masters 2015 Edition (Uncommon)
English Commander 2013 Edition (Common)
English Commander (Common)
English Guildpact (Common)

Languages:
German Orzhov-Basilika
French Basilique d'Orzhov
Italian Basilica Orzhov
Spanish Basílica orzhov
Portuguese Basílica Orzhov
Japanese オルゾフの聖堂
Simplified Chinese 欧佐夫大殿
Russian Базилика дома Орзов


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Orzhov Basilica
View Decks with Orzhov Basilica
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.