Nighteyes the Desecrator Commander Razorjaw Oni

Patron of the Nezumi Patron of the Nezumi English

Legendary Creature — Spirit 6/6, 5BB (7)

Rat offering (You may cast this card any time you could cast an instant by sacrificing a Rat and paying the difference in mana costs between this and the sacrificed Rat. Mana cost includes color.)

Whenever a permanent is put into an opponent's graveyard, that player loses 1 life.

Illus. Kev Walker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2005: Patron of the Nezumi’s ability triggers even if an event puts this and multiple other permanents into the graveyard at the same time (Wrath of God, gang blocks, etc.)
Printings:
#93 (Kev Walker)

Editions:
English Commander (Rare)
English Betrayers of Kamigawa (Rare)

Languages:
German Patron der Nezumi
French Patron des nezumi
Italian Patrono dei Nezumi
Spanish Protector de los nezumi
Portuguese Patrono dos Nezumis
Japanese 鼠の守護神
Simplified Chinese 鼠人守护神


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Patron of the Nezumi
View Decks with Patron of the Nezumi
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.