Norwood Ranger Eighth Edition Primeval Force

Plow Under Plow Under English

Sorcery, 3GG (5)

Put two target lands on top of their owners' libraries.

To renew the land, plow the land.
To destroy the land, do nothing.
—Druids' saying

Illus. Rob Alexander

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The owner decides the order the two lands are stacked there.
Printings:
#272 (Rob Alexander)

Editions:
English Eighth Edition (Rare)
English Urza's Destiny (Rare)

Languages:
German Unterpflügen
French Sous la charrue
Italian Rivoltare la Terra
Spanish Enterrar
Portuguese Cobrir Arando


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Plow Under
View Decks with Plow Under
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.