Pale Recluse Archenemy Savage Twister

Rakdos Guildmage Rakdos Guildmage English

Creature — Zombie Shaman 2/2, {B/R}{B/R} (2)

({B/R} can be paid with either {B} or {R}.)

{3}{B}, Discard a card: Target creature gets -2/-2 until end of turn.

{3}{R}: Create a 2/1 red Goblin creature token with haste. Exile it at the beginning of the next end step.

Illus. Jeremy Jarvis

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2006: If the second ability is activated during the End step, the token won’t be exiled until the following turn’s End step.
Printings:
#92 (Jeremy Jarvis)

Editions:
English Archenemy (Uncommon)
English Dissension (Uncommon)
English Champs (Special)

Languages:
German Rakdos-Gildenmagier
French Ghildmage de Rakdos
Italian Mago della Gilda Rakdos
Spanish Mago del Gremio Rakdos
Portuguese Mago da Guilda Rakdos
Japanese ラクドスのギルド魔道士
Simplified Chinese 拉铎司公会法师
Russian Маг гильдии Ракдосов


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Rakdos Guildmage
View Decks with Rakdos Guildmage
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.