Ogre Resister Mirrodin Besieged Red Sun's Zenith

Rally the Forces Rally the Forces English

Instant, 2R (3)

Attacking creatures get +1/+0 and gain first strike until end of turn.

"Drive them back! Make their underworld into their grave!"
—Koth of the Hammer

Illus. Steven Belledin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: Even though Rally the Forces affects only attacking creatures, the bonus will remain for the rest of the turn.
  • 6/1/2011: If Rally the Forces is cast before attackers are declared or after combat ends, it won’t do anything.
Printings:
#73 (Steven Belledin)

Editions:
English Mirrodin Besieged (Common)

Languages:
German Die Truppen sammeln
French Ralliement des forces
Italian Radunare le Forze
Spanish Agrupar las fuerzas
Portuguese Reunir as Forças
Japanese 軍団の結集
Simplified Chinese 集结部队
Russian Подъем Сил
Traditional Chinese 集結部隊


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Rally the Forces
View Decks with Rally the Forces
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.