Rakeclaw Gargantuan Shards of Alara Rhox War Monk

Realm Razer Realm Razer English

Creature — Beast 4/2, 3WRG (6)

When Realm Razer enters the battlefield, exile all lands.

When Realm Razer leaves the battlefield, return the exiled cards to the battlefield tapped under their owners' control.

The behemoth roared, and the world was blasted free of empires and tyrants.

Illus. Hideaki Takamura

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2008: If Realm Razer leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability will trigger and do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve and exile all lands forever.
Printings:
#187 (Hideaki Takamura)

Editions:
English Shards of Alara (Rare)

Languages:
German Erdbodengleichmacher
French Terrasseur de royaume
Italian Distruttore del Reame
Spanish Arrasareinos
Portuguese Destruidor de Reinos
Japanese 領土を滅ぼすもの
Simplified Chinese 夷壤
Russian Разрушитель Владений


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Realm Razer
View Decks with Realm Razer
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.