Raven Familiar Urza's Legacy Second Chance

Rebuild Rebuild English

Instant, 2U (3)

Return all artifacts to their owners' hands.

Cycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Illus. L. A. Williams

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Remember that cards only affect things which are on the battlefield unless they specifically say otherwise. So this only applies to artifacts on the battlefield.
  • 10/1/2008: Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.
Printings:
#40 (L. A. Williams)

Editions:
English Urza's Legacy (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Wiederaufbau
French Remise à neuf
Italian Ricostruire
Spanish Reconstruir
Portuguese Reconstruir


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Rebuild
View Decks with Rebuild
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.