Puresteel Paladin New Phyrexia Sensor Splicer

Remember the Fallen Remember the Fallen English

Sorcery, 2W (3)

Choose one or both —

• Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

• Return target artifact card from your graveyard to your hand.

When the Mirrans had fallen, Planeswalkers carried the burden of remembrance.

Illus. Eric Deschamps

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: You choose which mode you’re using — or whether to use both modes — as you’re casting the spell. Once this choice is made, it can’t be changed later while the spell is on the stack.
  • 6/1/2011: If you choose both modes, and only one of the targeted cards is still a legal target when Remember the Fallen tries to resolve, only that card is returned to your hand.
Printings:
#21 (Eric Deschamps)

Editions:
English New Phyrexia (Common)

Languages:
German Gedenke der Gefallenen
French Souvenir des défunts
Italian Ricordare i Caduti
Spanish Recordar a los caídos
Portuguese Recordar os Tombados
Japanese 倒れし者の記憶
Simplified Chinese 追忆逝者
Russian Память о Павших
Traditional Chinese 追憶逝者


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Remember the Fallen
View Decks with Remember the Fallen
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.