Omenspeaker Conspiracy: Take the Crown Serum Visions

Repulse Repulse English

Instant, 2U (3)

Return target creature to its owner's hand.

Draw a card.

"You aren't invited."

Illus. Aaron Boyd

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#119 (Aaron Boyd)

Editions:
English Conspiracy: Take the Crown (Common)
English Duel Decks Anthology: Jace vs. Chandra (Common)
English Commander (Common)
English Duel Decks: Jace vs. Chandra (Common)
English Invasion (Common)

Languages:
German Zurückstoßen
French Répulsion
Italian Repulsione
Spanish Repulsa
Portuguese Repulsa
Japanese 排撃
Simplified Chinese 逐退


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Repulse
View Decks with Repulse
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.