Pure Intentions Saviors of Kamigawa Rune-Tail, Kitsune Ascendant

Reverence Reverence English

Enchantment, 2WW (4)

Creatures with power 2 or less can't attack you.

"Despite the massive forces that allied against him, Konda never once believed he would lose the Kami War."
—Masako the Humorless

Illus. Ittoku

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2014: Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can't attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control.
Printings:
#26 (Ittoku)

Editions:
English Saviors of Kamigawa (Rare)

Languages:
German Ehrerbietung
French Vénération
Italian Venerazione
Spanish Reverencia
Portuguese Reverência
Japanese 崇敬
Simplified Chinese 崇敬


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Reverence
View Decks with Reverence
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.