Repulse Commander Scattering Stroke

Riddlekeeper Riddlekeeper English

Creature — Homunculus 1/4, 2U (3)

Whenever a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control, that creature's controller puts the top two cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

Fools surrender their sanity to his riddles. Even greater fools try to solve them.

Illus. Steve Prescott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: Riddlekeeper doesn’t impose a cost to attack. Creatures can attack you or a planeswalker you control even if their controller has no cards left in his or her library.
Printings:
#59 (Steve Prescott)

Editions:
English Commander (Rare)

Languages:
German Rätselhüter
French Gardien des énigmes
Italian Custode degli Enigmi
Spanish Guardián de acertijos
Japanese 謎の守り手


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Riddlekeeper
View Decks with Riddlekeeper
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.