Return to Dust Commander Anthology Serra Angel

Righteous Cause Righteous Cause English

Enchantment, 3WW (5)

Whenever a creature attacks, you gain 1 life.

"Until the world unites in vengeful fury and Phage is destroyed, I will not stay my hand."
—Akroma, angelic avenger

Illus. Scott M. Fischer

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#21 (Scott M. Fischer)

Editions:
English Commander Anthology (Uncommon)
English Duel Decks Anthology: Divine vs. Demonic (Uncommon)
English Commander (Uncommon)
English Duel Decks: Divine vs. Demonic (Uncommon)
English Onslaught (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Gerechte Sache
French Cause des justes
Italian Giusta Causa
Spanish Causa justificada
Portuguese Causa Justa
Japanese 正義の理由


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Righteous Cause
View Decks with Righteous Cause
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.