Savage Summoning Magic 2014 Core Set Sporemound

Scavenging Ooze Scavenging Ooze English

Creature — Ooze 2/2, 1G (2)

{G}: Exile target card from a graveyard. If it was a creature card, put a +1/+1 counter on Scavenging Ooze and you gain 1 life.

In nature, not a single bone or scrap of flesh goes to waste.

Illus. Austin Hsu

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2013: If the target card is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. No counter will be put on Scavenging Ooze and you won’t gain life.
Printings:
#195 (Austin Hsu)

Editions:
English Magic 2014 Core Set (Rare)
English Commander (Rare)
English Media Inserts (Special)

Languages:
German Aasfressender Schlamm
French Limon nécrophage
Italian Melma Mangiacarogne
Spanish Cieno carroñero
Portuguese Lodo Necrófago
Japanese 漁る軟泥
Simplified Chinese 腐食流浆
Russian Трупоедная Слизь
Traditional Chinese 腐食流漿
Korean 청소부 점액괴물


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Scavenging Ooze
View Decks with Scavenging Ooze
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.