Sigil of the Nayan Gods Alara Reborn Wildfield Borderpost

Sigiled Behemoth Sigiled Behemoth English

Creature — Beast 5/4, 4WG (6)

Exalted (Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, that creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)

"Do not mistake a behemoth's assistance for subservience."
—Mayael the Anima

Illus. Donato Giancola

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#79 (Donato Giancola)

Editions:
English Alara Reborn (Common)

Languages:
German Ausgezeichneter Behemoth
French Béhémoth sigillé
Italian Behemoth dei Sigilli
Spanish Behemot con sellos
Portuguese Behemoth Insigne
Japanese 印章持ちのビヒモス
Simplified Chinese 持印贝西摩斯
Russian Медаленосное Чудище


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Sigiled Behemoth
View Decks with Sigiled Behemoth
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.