Sheltered Valley Alliances Thawing Glaciers

Soldevi Excavations Soldevi Excavations English

Land

If Soldevi Excavations would enter the battlefield, sacrifice an untapped Island instead. If you do, put Soldevi Excavations onto the battlefield. If you don't, put it into its owner's graveyard.

{T}: Add {C}{U} to your mana pool.

{1}, {T}: Scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.)

Illus. Liz Danforth

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: This card produces two different types of mana. If an effect that adds one mana to your mana pool of the same type as the mana produced by this card, you choose which of the two types it produces.
Printings:
#188 (Liz Danforth)

Editions:
English Alliances (Rare)
English MTGO Masters Edition II (Rare)

Languages:
German Soldevische Ausgrabungsstätte
French Excavations Soldevies
Italian Scavi di Soldevi
Spanish Excavaciones soldevíes
Portuguese Escavações Soldevianas


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Soldevi Excavations
View Decks with Soldevi Excavations
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.