Solemn Simulacrum Commander 2014 Edition Steel Hellkite

Spine of Ish Sah Spine of Ish Sah English

Artifact, 7 (7)

When Spine of Ish Sah enters the battlefield, destroy target permanent.

When Spine of Ish Sah is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, return Spine of Ish Sah to its owner's hand.

Illus. Daniel Ljunggren

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: Spine of Ish Sah’s last ability doesn’t allow you to sacrifice it. You must find another way to get Spine of Ish Sah into the graveyard.
Printings:
#272 (Daniel Ljunggren)

Editions:
English Commander 2014 Edition (Rare)
English Commander 2013 Edition (Rare)
English Mirrodin Besieged (Rare)

Languages:
German Stachel aus Ish Sah
French Échine d'Ish Sah
Italian Spina di Ish Sah
Spanish Espina de Ish Sah
Portuguese Espinha Dorsal de Ish Sah
Japanese イシュ・サーの背骨
Simplified Chinese 伊沙脊柱
Russian Хребет Иш-Са
Traditional Chinese 伊沙脊柱


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Spine of Ish Sah
View Decks with Spine of Ish Sah
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.