Sphinx Summoner Conflux Vagrant Plowbeasts

Suicidal Charge Suicidal Charge English

Enchantment, 3BR (5)

Sacrifice Suicidal Charge: Creatures your opponents control get -1/-1 until end of turn. Those creatures attack this turn if able.

"They think they're winning. But they're just lining up to be dinner."
—Rakka Mar

Illus. Daarken

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2009: Suicidal Charge’s ability affects only the creatures your opponents control at the time it resolves. If another creature comes under the control of one of those players by the time that turn’s combat step begins, it won’t have to attack.
Printings:
#128 (Daarken)

Editions:
English Conflux (Common)

Languages:
German Selbstmörderischer Ansturm
French Charge suicide
Italian Carica Suicida
Spanish Carga suicida
Portuguese Ataque Suicida
Japanese 玉砕
Simplified Chinese 自杀冲锋
Russian Самоубийственный Натиск


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Suicidal Charge
View Decks with Suicidal Charge
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.