Spontaneous Mutation Eldritch Moon Take Inventory

Summary Dismissal Summary Dismissal English

Instant, 2UU (4)

Exile all other spells and counter all abilities.

"Let's start fresh, shall we?"

Illus. Igor Kieryluk

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/13/2016: Spells that can’t be countered are exiled by Summary Dismissal. They won’t resolve.
  • 7/13/2016: Only activated and triggered abilities on the stack are countered. Static abilities of objects remain unaffected, and activated and triggered abilities of objects may be activated or may trigger again later in the turn. Spells and abilities that have already resolved aren’t affected.
Printings:
#75 (Igor Kieryluk)

Editions:
English Eldritch Moon (Rare)

Languages:
German Umfassende Zurückweisung
French Rejet sommaire
Italian Brusco Congedo
Spanish Borrón y cuenta nueva
Portuguese Dispensa Sumária
Japanese 即時却下
Simplified Chinese 即决驳斥
Russian Формальное Отклонение
Traditional Chinese 即決駁斥
Korean 깨끗한 일축


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Summary Dismissal
View Decks with Summary Dismissal
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.