Tariel, Reckoner of Souls Commander Terminate

Teneb, the Harvester Teneb, the Harvester English

Legendary Creature — Dragon 6/6, 3WBG (6)

Flying

Whenever Teneb, the Harvester deals combat damage to a player, you may pay {2}{B}. If you do, put target creature card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control.

Illus. Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2007: You choose the target when the ability is put on the stack, and you choose whether to pay when it resolves.
Printings:
#230 (Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai)

Editions:
English Commander (Rare)
English Planar Chaos (Rare)

Languages:
German Teneb der Schnitter
French Teneb, le moissonneur
Italian Teneb, il Mietitore
Spanish Téneb, el cosechador
Portuguese Teneb, o Ceifador
Japanese 収穫するものテネブ
Simplified Chinese 拾殇龙王天涅
Russian Тенеб, Жнец


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Teneb, the Harvester
View Decks with Teneb, the Harvester
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.