Talus Paladin Worldwake Veteran's Reflexes

Terra Eternal Terra Eternal English

Enchantment, 2W (3)

All lands have indestructible.

"If this world could make a wish, it would be to survive the parasites who loot its treasures and threaten its life force."
—Saidah, Joraga hunter

Illus. Daniel Ljunggren

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2013: Effects that say "destroy" won't cause a land with indestructible to be put into its owner's graveyard. If that land is also a creature, lethal damage won't cause it to be put into its owner's graveyard either. However, a land with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it's sacrificed, if it's legendary and another legendary land with the same name is controlled by the same player, or if it's also a creature and its toughness is 0 or less.
Printings:
#22 (Daniel Ljunggren)

Editions:
English Worldwake (Rare)

Languages:
German Ewige Erde
French Terra Eternalis
Italian Immortalità della Terra
Spanish Terra eterna
Portuguese Eternidade Terrena
Japanese 永遠の土
Simplified Chinese 永恒大地
Russian Вечная Земля
Korean Terra Eternal


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Terra Eternal
View Decks with Terra Eternal
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.