Temporal Aperture Urza's Saga Umbilicus

Thran Turbine Thran Turbine English

Artifact, 1 (1)

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may add {1} or {2} to your mana pool. You can't spend this mana to cast spells.

When Urza asked the viashino what it did, they answered: "It hums."

Illus. Brian Snõddy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The ability is optional. And you can add 0, 1, or 2 mana. You decide how much during resolution.
  • 1/25/2011: Any of this mana that isn't spent during your upkeep step will be removed before your draw step begins. You cannot save it to be spent on the card you will draw this turn.
Printings:
#311 (Brian Snõddy)

Editions:
English Urza's Saga (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Thran-Turbine
French Turbine Thran
Italian Turbina Thran
Spanish Turbina thran
Portuguese Turbina de Thran


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Thran Turbine
View Decks with Thran Turbine
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.