Spawnwrithe Shadowmoor Tower Above

Toil to Renown Toil to Renown English

Sorcery, 1G (2)

You gain 1 life for each tapped artifact, creature, and land you control.

The last survivor of her patrol, the warrior returned expecting disappointment and scorn. Instead she found gratitude. "You are alive. That is reason to celebrate."

Illus. Larry MacDougall

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#130 (Larry MacDougall)

Editions:
English Shadowmoor (Common)

Languages:
German Mühsam erkämpfter Ruhm
French Renommée par épreuve
Italian Sudare per la Fama
Spanish Trabajar por renombre
Portuguese Trabalhar pela Reputação
Japanese 高名への苦役
Simplified Chinese 历险孚望
Russian Труд Ради Славы
Traditional Chinese Toil to Renown


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Toil to Renown
View Decks with Toil to Renown
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.