Sulfurous Blast Conspiracy: Take the Crown Trumpet Blast

Tormenting Voice Tormenting Voice English

Sorcery, 1R (2)

As an additional cost to cast Tormenting Voice, discard a card.

Draw two cards.

"Unwelcome thoughts crowd my mind. Are they my own madness, or the whispers of another?"
—Sarkhan Vol

Illus. Volkan Baga

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/25/2015: Because discarding a card is an additional cost, you can’t cast Tormenting Voice if you have no other cards in hand.
Printings:
#171 (Volkan Baga)

Editions:
English Conspiracy: Take the Crown (Common)
English Shadows over Innistrad (Common)
English Dragons of Tarkir (Common)
English Khans of Tarkir (Common)

Languages:
German Quälende Stimme
French Voix lancinante
Italian Voce Torturante
Spanish Voz del tormento
Portuguese Voz Atormentadora
Japanese 苦しめる声
Simplified Chinese 折磨幽声
Russian Мучающий Голос
Traditional Chinese 折磨幽聲
Korean 괴롭히는 목소리


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Tormenting Voice
View Decks with Tormenting Voice
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.