Thelonite Hermit Commander 2015 Verdant Force

Tribute to the Wild Tribute to the Wild English

Instant, 1G (2)

Each opponent sacrifices an artifact or enchantment.

"You may enter, but leave those lifeless things of your world behind."—Modruni, maro-sorcerer

Illus. Hideaki Takamura

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#206 (Hideaki Takamura)

Editions:
English Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
English Vintage Masters (Common)
English Commander (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Tribut an die Wildnis
French Hommage à la forêt
Italian Tributo al Selvatico
Spanish Tributo a lo salvaje
Japanese 野生への貢ぎ物
Simplified Chinese 荒野献祭


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Tribute to the Wild
View Decks with Tribute to the Wild
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.