Solemn Simulacrum Commander Akoum Refuge

Triskelavus Triskelavus English

Artifact Creature — Construct 1/1, 7 (7)

Flying

Triskelavus enters the battlefield with three +1/+1 counters on it.

{1}, Remove a +1/+1 counter from Triskelavus: Create a 1/1 colorless Triskelavite artifact creature token with flying. It has "Sacrifice this creature: This creature deals 1 damage to target creature or player."

Illus. Mark Zug

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#263 (Mark Zug)

Editions:
English Commander (Rare)
English Time Spiral (Rare)

Languages:
German Triskelavus
French Triskelavus
Italian Triskelavus
Spanish Trisquélavo
Portuguese Triscelavus
Japanese トリスケラバス
Simplified Chinese 三节兽
Russian Трискелавус


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Triskelavus
View Decks with Triskelavus
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.