Tradewind Rider Vintage Masters Upheaval

Turnabout Turnabout English

Instant, 2UU (4)

Choose artifact, creature, or land. Tap all untapped permanents of the chosen type target player controls, or untap all tapped permanents of that type that player controls.

Illus. Steve Prescott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You decide on resolution if you are tapping or untapping, and which kind of permanent you are affecting.
Comment:

ONLY AVAILABLE ONLINE

Printings:
#99 (Steve Prescott)

Editions:
English Vintage Masters (Uncommon)
English Urza's Saga (Uncommon)
English Media Inserts (Special)

Languages:
German Wendung
French Revirement
Italian Voltafaccia
Spanish Cambio de posición
Portuguese Reviravolta


all prints in all languages


Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Turnabout
View Decks with Turnabout
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.