Thrashing Mudspawn Onslaught Visara the Dreadful

Undead Gladiator Undead Gladiator English

Creature — Zombie Barbarian 3/1, 1BB (3)

{1}{B}, Discard a card: Return Undead Gladiator from your graveyard to your hand. Activate this ability only during your upkeep.

Cycling {1}{B} ({1}{B}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Illus. Jeff Easley

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The ability to return to your hand can only be activated while this card is in your graveyard.
  • 10/1/2008: Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.
Printings:
#178 (Jeff Easley)

Editions:
English Onslaught (Rare)

Languages:
German Untoter Gladiator
French Gladiateur mort-vivant
Italian Gladiatore Non Morto
Spanish Gladiador muerto viviente
Portuguese Gladiador Morto-Vivo


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Undead Gladiator
View Decks with Undead Gladiator
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.