Urza's Mine Ninth Edition Urza's Tower

Urza's Power Plant Urza's Power Plant English

Land — Urza's Power-Plant

{T}: Add {1} to your mana pool. If you control an Urza's Mine and an Urza's Tower, add {2} to your mana pool instead.

Illus. Brian Snõddy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If you have at least one of each of the three Urza's lands on the battlefield, you must take the 2 mana instead of just one.
Printings:
#328 (Brian Snõddy)

Editions:
English Ninth Edition (Uncommon)
English Eighth Edition (Uncommon)
English Fifth Edition (Common)
English Chronicles (Common (C1))
English Antiquities (Common (C2))
English MTGO Masters Edition IV (Land)

Languages:
German Urzas Kraftwerk
French Centrale énergétique d'Urza
Italian Centrale Energetica di Urza
Spanish Central de energía de Urza
Portuguese Usina de Urza
Japanese ウルザの魔力炉
Simplified Chinese 克撒的动力炉
Russian Электростанция Урзы
Traditional Chinese
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Urza's Power Plant
View Decks with Urza's Power Plant
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.