Trench Gorger Commander Vision Skeins

Vedalken Plotter Vedalken Plotter English

Creature — Vedalken Wizard 1/1, 2U (3)

When Vedalken Plotter enters the battlefield, exchange control of target land you control and target land an opponent controls.

"Fair? At what point in our negotiations did you convince yourself my goal was to be fair?"

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2006: If either land becomes an illegal target (or leaves the battlefield) before the ability resolves, the exchange won’t happen. There’s no way for you to gain a land without losing another one in the process.
Printings:
#66 (Greg Staples)

Editions:
English Commander (Uncommon)
English Guildpact (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Vedalken-Pläneschmieder
French Conspirateur vedalken
Italian Cospiratore Vedalken
Spanish Conspirador vedalken
Portuguese Conspirador Vedalkeano
Japanese ヴィダルケンの策謀者
Simplified Chinese 维多肯阴谋师
Russian Ведалкен-заговорщик


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Vedalken Plotter
View Decks with Vedalken Plotter
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.