Temporal Spring Apocalypse Yavimaya's Embrace

Vindicate Vindicate English

Sorcery, 1WB (3)

Destroy target permanent.

"Don't mourn for me. This is my destiny."

Illus. Brian Snõddy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#126 (Brian Snõddy)

English Apocalypse (Rare)
English Judge Gift Program (Special)

German Selbstbehauptung
French Justification
Italian Rivendicare
Spanish Vindicar
Portuguese Vindicar

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Vindicate
View Decks with Vindicate
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.