Vengeful Rebirth Commander Vorosh, the Hunter

Vish Kal, Blood Arbiter Vish Kal, Blood Arbiter English

Legendary Creature — Vampire 5/5, 4WBB (7)

Flying, lifelink

Sacrifice a creature: Put X +1/+1 counters on Vish Kal, Blood Arbiter, where X is the sacrificed creature's power.

Remove all +1/+1 counters from Vish Kal: Target creature gets -1/-1 until end of turn for each +1/+1 counter removed this way.

Illus. Michael C. Hayes

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: Vish Kal’s last ability doesn’t deal damage. It doesn’t cause you to gain any life from its lifelink ability.
Printings:
#234 (Michael C. Hayes)

Editions:
English Commander (Rare)

Languages:
German Vish Kal, Blutgebieter
French Vish Kal, arbitre de sang
Italian Vish Kal, Giudice Sanguinario
Spanish Vish Kal, Árbitro Sangriento
Japanese 血の調停者、ヴィシュ・カル


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Vish Kal, Blood Arbiter
View Decks with Vish Kal, Blood Arbiter
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.