Sulfurous Blast Commander Wild Ricochet

Vow of Lightning Vow of Lightning English

Enchantment — Aura, 2R (3)

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +2/+2, has first strike, and can't attack you or a planeswalker you control.

"Ruhan would never agree to such terms."
—Ruhan of the Fomori

Illus. Svetlin Velinov

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#138 (Svetlin Velinov)

Editions:
English Commander (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Gewittergelübde
French Vœu de foudre
Italian Voto del Fulmine
Spanish Promesa de relámpago
Japanese 稲妻の誓約


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Vow of Lightning
View Decks with Vow of Lightning
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.