Victimize Commander 2015 Act of Aggression

Vow of Malice Vow of Malice English

Enchantment — Aura, 2B (3)

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +2/+2, has intimidate, and can't attack you or a planeswalker you control. (A creature with intimidate can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or creatures that share a color with it.)

Illus. Jesper Ejsing

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#140 (Jesper Ejsing)

Editions:
English Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
English Commander (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Bosheitsgelübde
French Vœu de malice
Italian Giuramento della Malevolenza
Spanish Promesa de malicia
Japanese 敵意の誓約
Simplified Chinese 恶意之誓约


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Vow of Malice
View Decks with Vow of Malice
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.