Wall of Omens Commander Æthersnipe

Windborn Muse Windborn Muse English

Creature — Spirit 2/3, 3W (4)

Flying

Creatures can't attack you unless their controller pays {2} for each creature he or she controls that's attacking you.

"Her voice is justice, clear and relentless."
—Akroma, angelic avenger

Illus. Adam Rex

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If you have more than one of these on the battlefield, the cost is cumulative.
  • 2/1/2007: In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature.
  • 2/1/2014: Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can't attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control.
Printings:
#38 (Adam Rex)

Editions:
English Commander (Rare)
English Tenth Edition (Rare)
English Legions (Rare)

Languages:
German Muse des Windgeflüsters
French Muse née des vents
Italian Musa Eologena
Spanish Musa nacida del viento
Portuguese Musa Nascida do Vento
Japanese 風生まれの詩神
Simplified Chinese 风生谬思
Russian Муза, Рожденная из Ветра
Traditional Chinese 風生謬思


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Windborn Muse
View Decks with Windborn Muse
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.