Vesuva From the Vault: Realms

Windbrisk Heights Windbrisk Heights English

Land

Hideaway (This land enters the battlefield tapped. When it does, look at the top four cards of your library, exile one face down, then put the rest on the bottom of your library.)

{T}: Add {W} to your mana pool.

{W}, {T}: You may play the exiled card without paying its mana cost if you attacked with three or more creatures this turn.

Illus. Omar Rayyan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2007: At the time the ability resolves, you'll get to play the card if you declared three different creatures as attackers at any point in the turn. A creature declared as an attacker in two different attack phases counts only once. A creature that entered the battlefield attacking (such as a token created by Militia's Pride) doesn't count because you never attacked with it.
Printings:
#15 (Omar Rayyan)

Editions:
English From the Vault: Realms (Mythic Rare)
English Lorwyn (Rare)

Languages:
German Hurtigwindhöhen
French Hauts de Ventabrupt
Italian Alture di Vento Pungente
Spanish Cumbres viento vigorizante
Portuguese Cumes dos Ventos Velozes
Japanese 風立ての高地
Simplified Chinese 迅风高地
Russian Высоты Свежего Ветра
Traditional Chinese 迅風高地


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Windbrisk Heights
View Decks with Windbrisk Heights
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.